Newry & Mourne Enterprise Agency
WIN Business Park
BT35 6PH

t: 028 3026 7011

Our Board

Board August 2017


Newry and Mourne Co-Operative Society Ltd

Board Profile 2017

Chairman - Occupation

Mr. Peter McEvoy - Insurance Consultant

Board Members - Occupation

Mr. Kevin Starrs - Lecturer/Consultant

Mr. John MacMahon - Chartered Accountant

Mr. Michael Hughes - Business Owner

Mr. Gordon Coulter - Business Owner

Mr. Peter Fitzimmons - Business Consultant

Mr. Jim McCart - Retired Councillor

Mr. Ronan Denny - Chief Executive Louth County Enterprise Fund

Mrs. Geraldine Donnelly - Councillor N&MDC

Mr. Kevin Magill - Barrister

Mr. Davy Hyland - Teacher

Mr. Brendan Jackson - General Manager - Newry Credit Union Ltd

Mrs. Claire McCullough - Chartered Accountant

NMEA Building


Co-Innovate, a new programme supported by the European Union’s INTERREG VA Programme, managed by the Special EU Programmes Body, will help you harness ideas to:


  • Work smarter
  • Equip you for future challenges
  • Add value to your business
  • Help you stand out from the competition
  • Boost your bottom-line


For more details contact: Colin Hanna at Newry and Mourne Enterprise Agency - 028302 67011